Bohemian Dresses

Timeless and timeless , from the Flower Power hippy movement of the 1970s , the bohemian dress has evolved into a modern, trendy and essential garment. Ample, fluid and vaporous, promoting freedom of movement , the bohemian dress can be worn on all occasions , enhancing your look and your silhouette. At the beach or in the evening, at the office or at a wedding, the boho chic dress dresses you in all circumstances with an elegant cut and an original pattern. Very feminine and airy, let's discover how to wear this emblematic dress , in town or for your bohemian wedding , and how to accessorize it to enhance yourself.

How to wear a bohemian chic dress?

The bohemian chic dress comes in natural colors. The white bohemian dress is of course a must. But the bohemian style also includes ocher, mustard yellow, green, terracotta and their shades. As well as brighter colors, provided that the pretty boho dress is fluid and vaporous.

Airy, light, flowing, with a supplely marked waist: here are the main characteristics of the bohemian chic dress . Unsurprisingly, the long bohemian dress is the central element of the boho style by the femininity it embodies and its comfortable and vaporous aspects, very sought after in spring and summer. However, short bohemian dresses are also very elegant and sensual, as long as they keep the lightness specific to this style of dress.

Prints are welcome on this type of formal dresses . The floral bohemian dress is emblematic of this natural style, but this feminine garment is adorned with an ethnic motif, polka dots or more original, heart. Fluid and minimalist, the original bohemian dress likes to be embellished with fashionable details such as ruffles, a vaporous petticoat or even a stunning open back: fully open or delicate lacing.

Accessorize the boho dress

In the spirit of the pretty bohemian dress is associated with comfortable and trendy flat shoes. Wear flat sandals for the summer, or even lace-up ones to emphasize the finesse of the ankle. Or rather sneakers for a streetwear look. The black rock boots are also a possibility to create a contrasting look, at the meeting between two styles of clothing. In winter, opt for sober boots in natural colors, flat or with heels.

On the jewelry side, earrings, necklaces, rings and bracelets are worn as thin as possible and a bit original, whether classic or ethnic. Ideal for accessorizing a bohemian dress : wear your fine jewelry in accumulation, whether gold or silver according to your colorimetry and your tastes.

bohemian wedding

The bohemian dress is an excellent choice as a wedding dress , especially if you are going for a country wedding . Whether your bohemian wedding dress is white, ecru or off-white, or even colorful, show it off with a crown of fresh flowers, fine and delicate jewelry and pretty comfortable sandals.

In the spirit of a country wedding, your bohemian wedding dress should be easy to wear for a festive day outdoors. Light, airy and fluid, it can be adorned with white lace, a few ruffles or a sublime open back adorned with a back necklace. For a 100% successful and spectacular backless effect, opt for an invisible backless bra or an invisible and sheathing backless bodysuit.

Your bohemian wedding dress will be particularly highlighted (and you with it, of course) in a place of character such as a barn in raw wood or an authentic stone building with character. The place of fresh flowers should of course be preponderant, in your outfit, your jewelry as well as in the decoration of the various places of ceremony and festivities.

Robes Bohème

1 Article Acheté, le 2ème à -20%

Intemporelle et indémodable, issue du mouvement Flower Power hippy des années 1970, la robe bohème a bien évolué en un vêtement moderne, tendance et incontournable. Ample, fluide et vaporeuse, promouvant la liberté de mouvement, la robe bohème se porte en toutes occasions, sublimant votre allure et votre silhouette. À la plage ou en soirée, au bureau ou dans un mariage, la robe boho chic vous habille en toutes circonstances avec une coupe élégante et un motif original. Très féminine et aérienne, découvrons comment porter cette robe emblématique, en ville ou pour votre mariage bohème, et comment l'accessoiriser pour vous mettre en valeur.

Comment porter une robe bohème chic ?

La robe bohème chic se décline dans des couleurs naturelles. La robe bohème blanche est bien sûr un incontournable. Mais le style bohème intègre aussi l'ocre, le jaune moutarde, le vert, le terracotta et leurs camaïeux. Ainsi que des couleurs plus vives, à condition que la jolie robe boho soit fluide et vaporeuse.

Aérienne, légère, volante, avec une taille marquée souplement : voici les principales caractéristiques de la robe bohème chic. Sans surprise, la robe bohème longue est l'élément central du style bohopar la féminité qu'elle incarne et ses aspects confortables et vaporeux, très recherchés au printemps et durant l'été. Pour autant, les robes bohèmes courtes sont également très élégantes et sensuelles, tant qu'elles gardent la légèreté propre à ce style vestimentaire.

Les imprimés sont les bienvenus sur ce type de robes. La robe bohème fleurie est emblématique de ce style naturel, mais ce vêtement féminin se pare volontiers du motif ethnique, pois ou plus original, cœur. Fluide et minimaliste, la robe bohème originale aime s'agrémenter de détails mode comme des volants, un jupon vaporeux ou encore un dos-nu à tomber : entièrement ouvert ou un laçage délicat.

Accessoiriser la robe boho

Dans l'état d'esprit de la jolie robe bohème s'associe à des chaussures plates confortables et tendances. Portez des sandales plates pour l'été, voire à lacets pour souligner la finesse de la cheville. Ou plutôt des baskets pour un look streetwear. Les bottines rock noir sont aussi une possibilité pour créer un look constrasté, à la rencontre entre deux styles vestimentaires. En hiver, optez pour des bottes sobres de couleurs naturelles, plates ou à talons.

Côté bijoux, les boucles d'oreilles, colliers, bagues et bracelets se portent le plus fins possible et un brin originaux, qu'ils soient classiques ou ethniques. L'idéal pour accessoiriser une robe bohème : porter vos bijoux fins en accumulation, qu'ils soient dorés ou argentés selon votre colorimétrie et vos goûts.

Mariage bohème

La robe bohème est un excellent choix comme robe de mariage, surtout si vous optez pour un mariage champêtre. Que votre robe de mariage bohème soit blanche, écrue ou blanc cassé, ou encore colorée, mettez-la en valeur avec une couronne de fleurs fraîches, des bijoux fins et délicats et de jolies sandales confortables.

Dans l'état d'esprit d'un mariage champêtre, votre robe bohème de mariage doit être facile à porter pour une journée festive en extérieur. Légère, aérienne et fluide, elle peut s'orner de dentelle blanche, de quelques volants ou d'un sublime dos-nu paré d'un collier de dos. Pour un effet dos-nu 100 % réussi et spectaculaire, optez pour un soutien-gorge dos-nu invisible ou un body dos-nu invisible et gainant.

Votre robe de mariée bohème sera particulièrement mise en valeur (et vous avec, bien sûr) dans un lieu de caractère comme une grange en bois brut ou une bâtisse authentique en pierres ayant du caractère. La place des fleurs fraîches devrait bien sûr être prépondérante, dans votre tenue, vos bijoux comme dans la décoration des différents lieux de cérémonie et de festivités.