Dresses & Jumpsuits

 Wearing a dress, kimono or women's jumpsuit is the most feminine and practical way to dress well . On its own, this flagship piece of your dressing room creates a chic and elegant look . Its style, its shape and its cut are to be chosen with care according to your morphology. In addition, a classy dress, a long kimono or a women's jumpsuit are perfect allies when you dry in front of your wardrobe in the morning. Thanks to the accessories , you will be able to vary the contexts and the occasions to wear them : at the office, on vacation, in the evening, outing with friends, romantic date, etc.

The floral women's kimono: THE MUST HAVE for summer

Light, airy and quirky, the floral or lace kimono for women blows a wind of freedom, finesse and a touch of Asian elegance on your summer looks. The long kimono structures your look and lengthens your silhouette with its vertical lines. As for the short kimono, it energizes your bust with its cut, but gently with its silky material.

The floral print is available in watercolor or Japanese engravings to bring contrast between a traditional oriental look and stylish European outfits.

Finally, this amazing piece accompanies you to the beach with the lace kimono and white pompoms. Guaranteed success once associated with a bag made of natural materials . This chic dress / undress plays with transparency on your swimsuit , a crop top + shorts and even on your lingerie...

Trendy dresses

The shirt dress is making a strong comeback to structure the silhouette with its graphic lines. In summer, the floral dress, the dress with an animal or tropical pattern and the strapless dress are essential, especially with a fluid and vaporous material that does not stick to the skin.

The essential little black couture dress persists and signs. For an evening dress, consider the long dress for a maxi wow effect! On the jumpsuit side, the playsuit is chic and practical. Do you dare to wear a chic white or pastel jumpsuit for a wedding or a baptism? Don't forget the fashion accessories (jewelry, bag , tights ) to give it some personality...

How to choose my dress according to my morphology?

Good news: there are many more styles and cuts of dresses and jumpsuits than body types.

  • Silhouette H : the skater dress and the trapeze dress are ideal. On the combi side, opt for the fitted trouser suit that lengthens your silhouette while emphasizing the waist.
  • Morphology O : the long V-neck dress is your ally to grow taller. Fitted, plain or with vertical stripes to lengthen. Ditto for the jumpsuits: the chic fitted trouser jumpsuit with V-neck loosens the silhouette.
  • V silhouette : knee-length dress, straight or trapeze, with V-neck to slim your shoulders.
  • Morphology X : you can afford all dresses: long or short dress, flared dress and even tight dress.
  • Silhouette A : the long dress with a round neck and Bardot collar widens your shoulders to better balance the volumes.

Robes, Kimonos & Combinaisons

17 articles

Porter une robe, un kimono ou une combinaison pour femme est la solution la plus féminine et pratique pour bien s’habiller. À elle seule, cette pièce phare de votre dressing crée un look chic et élégant. Son style, sa forme et sa coupe sont à choisir avec soin selon votre morphologie. De plus, une robe chic, un kimono long ou une combinaison pour femme sont des alliés parfaits quand on sèche devant sa garde-robe le matin. Grâce aux accessoires, vous pourrez varier les contextes et les occasions de les porter : au bureau, en vacances, en soirée, sortie entre amis, rendez-vous amoureux, etc.

Le kimono femme fleuri : LE MUST HAVE de l'été

Léger, aérien et décalé, le kimono pour femme fleuri ou en dentelle souffle un vent de liberté, de finesse et d'une touche d'élégance asiatique sur vos looks estivaux. Le kimono long structure votre allure et allonge votre silhouette de ses lignes verticales. Quant au kimono court, il dynamise votre buste par sa coupe, mais tout en douceur par sa matière soyeuse. 

L'imprimé fleuri se décline en aquarelle ou gravures japonaises pour apporter du contraste entre look oriental traditionnel et tenues européennes stylées.

Enfin, cette pièce étonnante vous accompagne jusqu'à la plage avec le kimono dentelle et pompons blanc. Succès garanti une fois associé à ce sac dentelle.  Cet habillé / déshabillé chic joue la transparence sur votre maillot de bain, un crop top + short et même, sur votre lingerie...

Les robes tendance 

La robe chemise revient en force pour structurer la silhouette de ses lignes graphiques. L’été, la robe fleurie, la robe à motif animal ou tropical et la robe bustier sont des incontournables, surtout avec une matière fluide et vaporeuse qui ne colle pas à la peau.

L'indispensable petite robe noire couture persiste et signe. Pour une robe de soirée, pensez à la robe longue pour un maxi effet waow ! Côté combinaison, la combishort s’avère chic et pratique. Oserez-vous la combi-pantalon chic blanche ou pastel pour un mariage ou un baptême ? N'oubliez pas les accessoires de mode (bijoux, sac, collants) pour lui donner de la personnalité...

Comment bien choisir ma robe selon ma morphologie ?

Bonne nouvelle : il existe beaucoup plus de styles et de coupes de robes et combinaisons que de morphologie.

  • Silhouette H : la robe patineuse et la robe trapèze sont idéales. Côté combi, optez pour la combinaison pantalon cintrée qui allonge votre silhouette tout en marquant la taille. 
  • Morphologie O : la robe longue à col V est votre alliée pour vous grandir. Cintrée, unie ou à rayures verticales pour allonger. Idem pour les combi : la combinaison pantalon chic cintrée à col V délie la silhouette.
  • Silhouette V : robe au genou, droite ou trapèze, avec col V pour affiner vos épaules.
  • Morphologie X : vous pouvez vous permettre toutes les robes : robe longue ou courte, robe évasée et même robe moulante.
  • Silhouette A : la robe longue à col rond et col Bardot élargit vos épaules pour mieux équilibrer les volumes.