Cotton Babydolls

Nightwear is increasingly taking its place in our wardrobes. Women's pajamas are suitable for every season and for every desire. When the good weather arrives, it is the cotton nightie that is a natural choice. It is comfortable and easy to maintain. It brings a lot of softness and is ideal to wear for hot summer nights. In addition, it makes you feel feminine and sexy .

Thin straps cotton nightie

The women's nightie is designed as a delicate and refined nightwear. Similar to a nightgown or a nightgown, the babydoll is shorter, fitted with thin straps and often sleeveless. It is fine, light and very pleasant to the touch, which is why it is ideal for summer .

The models vary according to the color, the embroidery or the little ruffles, the printed or polka dot patterns, the length, in short, you have the choice to find the model that suits you.

In addition to being comfortable to wear, cotton lingerie has an incredible power of seduction. The bare and undressed effect offers a very sensual bare back. The cotton babydoll is not only sexy, but also comfortable and breathable. Moreover, cotton is an eco-friendly fabric, so you can feel good wearing it.

Who doesn't love the feel of cotton lingerie against their skin? Whether you're looking for a classic style or something a little more contemporary, cotton babydolls are sure to please.

the cotton nightie for a restful sleep

It is important to choose your sleepwear well and to feel comfortable in order to have a good restful night and enjoy a well-deserved sleep while having style!

In summer, the cotton nightie becomes an essential to feel comfortable and avoid sweating too much. Once your babydoll is on, all you have to do is slip into your cozy sheets and join the arms of Morpheus.

You can also complete your cotton babydoll with underwear such as panties or thongs, and cover yourself with a bathrobe or a kimono to compose a glamorous and attractive style such as a babydoll.

Fall for our collection of cotton nighties and don't hesitate to also look at our collections of lace nighties and pajama sets .

Nuisettes Coton

1 Article Acheté, le 2ème à -20%

La lingerie de nuit prend de plus en plus sa place dans nos garde-robes. Les pyjamas femmes s'adaptent pour chaque saison et pour chaque envie. Quand les beaux jours arrivent, c'est la nuisette coton qui s'impose naturellement. Elle est confortable et facile à entretenir. Elle apporte beaucoup de douceur et est idéale à porter pour les nuits chaudes d'été. De plus, elle permet de se sentir féminine et sexy.

Nuisette coton fines bretelles

La nuisette femme est conçu comme un vêtement de nuit délicat et raffiné. Apparentée à une chemise de nuit ou une robe de nuit, la nuisette est plus courte, munie de fines bretelles et souvent sans manches. Elle est fine, légère et très agréable au touché, c'est pourquoi elle est idéale portée en été.

Les modèles varient selon la couleur, les broderies ou les petits volants, les motifs imprimés ou à pois, la longueur, bref vous avez le choix de trouver le modèle qui vous convient.

En plus d'être agréable à porter, la lingerie en coton exerce un incroyable pouvoir de séduction. L'effet dénudé et déshabillé offre un dos nu très sensuel. La nuisette coton est non seulement sexy, mais elle est également confortable et respirante. De plus, le coton est un tissu écologique, vous pouvez donc vous sentir bien en le portant.

Qui n'aime pas la sensation de la lingerie en coton sur sa peau ? Que vous recherchiez un style classique ou quelque chose d'un peu plus contemporain, les nuisettes en coton sont sûres de vous plaire.

la nuisette coton pour un sommeil réparateur

Il est important de bien choisir ses vêtements de nuit et de se sentir à l'aise pour passer de bonnes nuits réparatrices et profiter d'un sommeil bien mérité tout en ayant du style !

En été la nuisette coton devient un indispensable pour se sentir à l'aise et éviter de trop transpirer. Une fois votre nuisette enfilée, plus qu'à se glisser dans vos draps douillets et rejoindre les bras de Morphée.

Vous pouvez aussi compléter votre nuisette coton avec sous-vêtements tels que des culottes ou des strings, et vous couvrir avec un peignoir ou un kimono pour composer un style glamour et attrayant telle une babydoll.

Craquez pour notre collection de nuisettes coton et n'hésitez pas à également regarder du côté de nos collections nuisettes dentelles et ensembles pyjamas.