Necklaces

The necklace , an essential jewelry fashion accessory for women. A mismatched effect on a daily basis or a matching adornment for a special occasion (baptism, wedding, party, evening), fancy necklaces add a classy touch to your outfit, even (especially) if your look is casual. Worthy of a brand jewellery , the models of necklaces and bracelets of Les Petits Imprimés are original, unique and ultra-worked for an undeniable wow effect.

A chic necklace for every body type

There is an endless variety of fancy necklaces for women: from the choker to the multi-strand necklace, not forgetting the thin chain with pendant or medallion, the necklace enhances your face, brightens your complexion and illuminates your neckline.

A few tips for choosing it well: avoid short necklaces if you are small and/or round. Instead, favor single-row necklaces to draw a vertical line that will slim your silhouette. Are you tall and thin? Bring volume to your upper body with a bib necklace or a large medallion. If your chest is generous, avoid multi-row necklaces which will make you look wider.

A fancy necklace in all circumstances

Do you prefer to wear a necklace every day or rather decorate your neck with a necklace for a special occasion? The chic women's necklace is an elegant fashion accessory, A piece of  jewelry that balances your outfit and your figure. Wearing a necklace indicates that you pay attention to detail, especially if it matches your look of the day.

Bead necklace, pendant, long necklace, or multi-row necklace, necklaces know the subtle art of blending with each of your styles to better personalize them. A layering of necklaces immediately gives a bohemian chic look.

To celebrate a wedding, a baptism or an engagement, there's nothing like a superb chic necklace, not to mention trendy rings to enhance your pretty hands.

Colliers & Bracelets

3 articles

Collier et bracelet… deux indispensables des bijoux accessoires de mode pour femme (avec les boucles d’oreilles bien sûr !). Effet dépareillé au quotidien ou parure assortie pour une occasion spéciale (baptême, mariage, fête, soirée), les colliers et les bracelets fantaisie ajoutent une touche classe à votre tenue, même (surtout) si votre look est décontracté. Dignes d’une joaillerie de marque, les modèles de colliers et de bracelets des Petits Imprimés se veulent originaux, uniques et ultra travaillés pour un effet waouh indéniable.

Un collier chic pour chaque morphologie

On ne compte plus la diversité des colliers fantaisie pour femme : du ras-de-cou au sautoir multirangs, en passant par la chaîne fine avec pendentif ou médaillon, le collier rehausse votre visage, éclaire votre teint et illumine votre décolleté.

Quelques conseils pour bien le choisir : évitez les colliers courts si vous êtes petite et/ou ronde. Privilégiez plutôt les sautoirs à un seul rang pour tracer une verticale qui va affiner votre silhouette. Vous êtes grande et mince ? Apportez du volume sur le haut de votre corps avec un collier plastron ou un gros médaillon. Si votre poitrine est généreuse, évitez les sautoirs multirangs qui vont vous élargir.

Un bracelet fantaisie en toute circonstance

Préférez-vous porter un bracelet tous les jours ou plutôt décorer votre poignet d’un bracelet pour une occasion spéciale ? Le bracelet pour femme chic est un accessoire de mode élégant, un bijou qui équilibre votre tenue et votre silhouette. Porter un bracelet indique que vous êtes attentive aux détails, surtout si celui-ci est en accord avec votre look du jour.

Bracelet charms, jonc, manchette ou bracelet fin à la chaînette délicate, les bracelets connaissent l’art subtil de se marier à chacun de vos styles pour mieux les personnaliser. Une superposition de bracelets donne tout de suite un look bohème chic.

Pour fêter un mariage, un baptême ou des fiançailles, rien de tel qu’une superbe parure bracelet-collier ou bracelet-boucles d’oreilles, sans oublier les bagues tendances pour sublimer vos jolies mains.