Tights & Socks

Tights and socks boost your style with an original touch on a classic look or, on the contrary, are discreet (with a few chic little details all the same). Your legs are adorned with these real fashion accessories to slim down while having fun. Lace tights with a delicate pattern , fishnet stockings and fancy socks awaken the lower body with very surprising little details.

Slim figure in sexy pantyhose

Next to the essential opaque black tights in nylon (or special winter wool) which go with all dresses , all skirts and even shorts ! We choose it very warm, comfortable and resistant. The black tights are also a great glamorous asset when the semi-transparent nylon flirts with the line drawing the back of the leg.

As for fancy tights, we have fun almost all year round. Colourful, shiny, patterned, sequined, printed or openwork, tights are reinvented season after season. One of the most amazing: check tights, proof that tights are impressive! More gently, the tights play the game of transparency with chic and elegant lace while maintaining absolute comfort, from the hips to the tip of the toes.

Ultra-chic with leggings

As for the leggings (or high socks for women), it's the deliciously sexy touch that elevates the leg while revealing the thigh... ultra feminine! High school girl look for a baby doll look imbued with (not so) naive sweetness, a manga look or a wink from a femme fatale (which lets you imagine the matching lingerie ), leggings never leave anyone unmoved.

Funny fancy socks

Novelty socks compete with even your prettiest shoes. For light and sexy feet, colorful socks with cat motifs or sprinkled with pearls will enhance your slender and delicate ankle. At Les Petits Printed, the socks are fun, with sequins, shiny or ruffled. Be proud of your feet and wear your most beautiful socks in all situations: at yoga, in your sports session, bowling or simply at home in relaxation mode.

Collants & Chaussettes

2 articles

Les collants et chaussettes boostent votre style avec une touche originale sur un look classique ou, au contraire, se font discrets (avec quelques petits détails chics tout de même). Vos gambettes se parent de ces véritables accessoires de mode pour s’affiner tout en s’amusant. Collants dentelle au motif délicat, bas résille et chaussettes fantaisie réveillent le bas du corps avec de petits détails très étonnants.

Silhouette affinée en collants sexy

À côté de l’indispensable collant noir opaque en nylon (ou en laine spécial hiver) qui s’accorde avec toutes les robes, toutes les jupes et même les shorts ! On le choisit bien chaud, confortable et résistant. Le collant noir, c’est aussi un formidable atout glamour quand le nylon semi-transparent flirte avec la ligne dessinant l’arrière de la jambe.

Côté collants fantaisie, on s’amuse presque toute l’année. Colorés, brillants, à motifs, paillettes, à imprimés ou ajourés, les collants se réinventent saison après saison. L’un des plus étonnant : le collant à carreau, preuve que le collant en impose ! Plus en douceur, le collant joue au jeu de la transparence avec une dentelle chic et élégante tout en maintenant un confort absolu, des hanches à la pointe des orteils.

Ultra-chic en jambières

Quant aux jambières (ou chaussettes hautes pour femme), c’est la touche délicieusement sexy qui élance la jambe tout en révélant la cuisse… ultra féminine ! Allure lycéenne pour un look baby doll empreint de douceur (pas si) naïve, look manga ou clin d'œil d’une femme fatale (qui laisse imaginer la lingerie assortie), les jambières ne laissent jamais personne de marbre.

Des chaussettes fantaisie rigolotes

Les chaussettes fantaisie concurrencent même vos plus belles chaussures. Pour des pieds légers et sexy, les socquettes colorées, à motif chats ou parsemées de perles sauront valoriser votre cheville fine et délicate. Chez les Petits Imprimés, les chaussettes se veulent rigolotes, à paillettes, brillantes ou à volants. Soyez fières de vos petons et arborez vos plus belles socquettes en toutes situations : au yoga, dans votre séance de sport, au bowling ou tout simplement chez vous en mode détente.