Rings

What better jewel than the ring to sublimate your fingers ? Simple metal ring or original fantasy ring , the ring has a very strong symbolism like the eternal love of two lovers for their engagement or their wedding. Fortunately, there are plenty of occasions to wear a ring , every day or occasionally. The ring as a pleasure jewel is an unbeatable timeless piece that lives with the times. By the way, do you know this trend of wearing a ring from ancient Egypt: the phalanx ring ? Or this trend across the Atlantic consisting of combining rings , bracelets and even necklaces in a very elaborate ultra-fashionable style?

Fancy rings for women: to suit your desires

Wood, glass, fabric, metals of all kinds, the fancy ring plays with the diversity of materials to constantly reinvent itself. Colorful or classic, huge or discreet, the fancy ring easily rubs shoulders with rings from great jewelers. Preserving harmony to show off elegant hands is an important female concern. Especially when it comes to grabbing her purse or gently tucking her scarf back into place.

To do this, adjust the colors and shapes between them, with your other jewelry (such as earrings ), your outfit and style in general. Also think about this return of the knuckle ring . This way of wearing the ring comes to us from ancient Egypt. Today, it is THE trendy ring of the moment. Ultra fine, it is of the best effect to refine your fingers and modernize your feminine look like never before.

Stacking: the trendy style

Stacking (literally "stacking") is the subtle art of wearing several rings at the same time on the same finger. This very fashionable trend for a few years also concerns the layering of necklaces and bracelets . Warning: the goal is not to overbid jewelry.

On the contrary, each one is chosen with care for a trendy, ultra-fashionable and highly stylish result. To obtain a harmonious effect, favor the accumulation of fine rings to avoid the extravagant aspect and of the same style (same metal or same color, etc.).

Bagues

2 articles

Quel meilleur bijou que la bague pour sublimer vos doigts ? Simple anneau en métal ou bague fantaisie originale, la bague possède une symbolique très forte comme l’amour éternel de deux amoureux pour leurs fiançailles ou leur mariage. Heureusement, il existe quantité d’occasions de porter une bague, chaque jour ou occasionnellement. La bague comme bijou plaisir est un intemporel indétrônable qui vit avec son temps. D’ailleurs, connaissez-vous cette tendance du port de bague venu d’Égyte antique : la bague de phalange ? Ou encore cette tendance outre-Atlantique consistant à cumuler les bagues, les bracelets et même les colliers dans un style ultra-mode très travaillé ? 

La bague fantaisie pour femme : au gré de vos envies

Bois, verre, tissu, métaux en tout genre, la bague fantaisie s’amuse avec la diversité des matières pour se réinventer sans arrêt. Bariolée ou classique, énorme ou discrète, la bague fantaisie côtoie facilement des bagues de grands joailliers. Préserver l’harmonie pour montrer des mains élégantes est une préoccupation féminine importante. Surtout quand il s'agit d'attraper son sac à main ou de remettre délicatement son écharpe en place.

Pour cela, ajustez les couleurs et les formes entre elles, avec vos autres bijoux (comme les boucles d'oreille), votre tenue et style en général. Pensez aussi à ce retour de la bague de phalange ou “knuckle ring”. Cette manière de porter la bague nous vient de l’Egypte antique. Aujourd’hui, c’est LA bague tendance du moment. Ultra fine, elle est du meilleur effet pour affiner vos doigts et moderniser votre look féminin comme jamais.

Le stacking : l'accumulation ultra tendance 

Le stacking (littéralement "empilage") est l'art subtil de porter plusieurs bagues en même temps sur le même doigt. Cette tendance très en vogue depuis quelques années concerne aussi la superposition de colliers et de bracelets. Attention : le but n’est pas la surenchère de bijoux.

Au contraire, chacun est choisi avec soin pour un résultat tendance, ultra mode et hautement stylé. Pour obtenir un effet harmonieux, privilégiez l’accumulation de bagues fines pour éviter l’aspect extravagant et du même style (même métal ou même couleur, etc.).