Jackets & Cardigans

The little blazer jacket, the very soft vest or the belted cardigan boost your clothing style thanks to the layering effect. To highlight your shoulders and your neckline, to forget your narrow or wide hips, or simply to keep your body heat, jackets and vests are your best friends to structure your silhouette in style in all seasons.

Long straight blazer jacket: the must have of the moment

When women's fashion takes over and feminizes the timeless men's suit jacket, it creates looks to die for. Structuring the silhouette with straight lines, lengthening the bust with its long cut, the long blazer jacket enhances all body types.

V morphos will simply avoid shoulder pads that accentuate their already wide build, while A women will favor them to balance the width of their hips.

Whether to enhance a flowery dress or contrast with a casual look, the long suit jacket with small feminine details is the absolute must have of the moment.

The vest: fine knit or cocooning, but always elegant

In fine knit for a summer evening or in warm and thick knit to brave the frosts of autumn and the rigors of winter, the vest is an ally in all seasons. Resolutely comfy and cocooning garment, opt for simple cuts and fleece materials, of an infinite softness which let your skin breathe like wool, mohair or even cashmere.

Timeless like a sailor cardigan or vintage trend modernized with embroidery, cables or small pompoms, play on the contrasts of the loose cardigan on a short skirt or create a coherent 100% cottagecore look.

Jackets & Cardigans: Assert your style with layering

How to gain in style super easily? Easy: adopt layering . Whatever the season, layer cardigans and jackets between your tops, shirts or dresses and your coat to play on depth effects. You thus cut your silhouette as you wish under contrasts of materials, colors, shapes. This is the best way to draw attention to your strengths and to forget your little complexes. All the art of layering is here!

Vestes & Gilets

1 article acheté
le 2ème à -20%
Valable sur tout le site
Dans la limite des stocks disponibles

7 articles

 

La petite veste blazer, le gilet tout doux ou le cardigan ceinturé boostent votre style vestimentaire grâce à l'effet layering. Pour mettre en valeur vos épaules et votre décolleté, faire oublier vos hanches étroites ou larges, ou tout simplement garder votre chaleur corporelle les vestes et gilets sont vos meilleurs amis pour structurer votre silhouette avec style en toutes saisons.

Veste de blazer droite longue : le must have du moment

Quand la mode pour femme s'empare et féminise l'intemporelle veste de costume masculin, cela crée des looks à tomber par terre. Structurant la silhouette par des lignes droites, allongeant le buste par sa coupe longue, la veste blazer longue sublime toutes les morphologies.

Les morpho V éviteront simplement les épaulettes qui accentuent leur carrure déjà large, tandis que les femmes A les privilégieront pour équilibrer la largeur de leurs hanches.

Que ce soit pour rehausser une robe fleurie ou contraster sur un look casual, la veste de costume longue aux petits détails féminins est le must have absolu du moment.

Le gilet : maille fine ou cocooning, mais toujours élégant

En maille fine pour une soirée d'été ou en maille chaude et épaisse pour braver les frimas de l'automne et les rigueurs de l'hiver, le gilet est un allié en toutes saisons. Vêtement résolument comfy et cocooning, optez pour des coupes simples et des matières molletonnées, d'une douceur infinie qui laissent votre peau respirer comme la laine, le mohair ou encore le cachemire.

Intemporel tel un gilet marinière ou tendance vintage modernisé avec des broderies, des torsades ou de petits pompons, jouez les contrastes du gilet loose sur une jupe courte ou composez-vous un look cohérent 100% cottagecore.

Vestes & Gilets : Affirmez votre style grâce au layering

Comment gagner en style hyper facilement ? Facile : adoptez le layering. Quelle que soit la saison, superposez gilets et vestes entre vos tops, chemises ou robes et votre manteau pour jouer sur les effets de profondeur. Vous taillez ainsi votre silhouette à votre guise sous des contrastes de matières, de couleurs, de formes. C'est le meilleur moyen d'attirer le regard sur vos atouts et de faire oublier vos petits complexes. Tout l'art du layering est là !